

## **CIRCULAR**

## **RECONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)**

## YEAR-2022-23

The Management Committee of the Institution has reconstituted the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as per the guidelines provided by NAAC/UGC/State Government. The Committee declared that the IQAC comprises following members for the **Academic Session-2022-23** 

Chairperson		
1.	Dr. Neetu Chawla	Principal, RCCVGC
Members from the Management		
2.	Mr Krishna Vir Singh Sirohi	President, RCCVGC Society
3.	Dr Geeta Malhotra	Secretary, RCCVGC Society
IQAC Coordinator		
4	DR Sangeeta Solanki	Associate Professor
Nominee from local Society , Students & Alumni		
5	Dr. Indrani	Associate Professor, VMLG College,Gzb
6	Ms. Parul Tyagi	Alumni Representative (B.Ed)
7	Shruti tyagi BCA Student	Student Representative
Nominee from Industry & Stake Holders		
8	Mr. Neeraj Sharma CMA Ghaziabad	Industry Representative
9	Mr Amit Tyagi	Parent Representative
Teacher Representative		
10	Dr Namita Sharma	HOD, Associate Prof. ,Teacher Education
11	Dr Jyoti	HOD, Maths
12	Dr Veena Dalania	HOD, Teacher Education
13	Dr. Seema Aggarwal	Coordinator, RCCVGC
Administrative Officers		
14	Dr Shashi Khanna	Registrar
15	Ms Geetanjali Khurana	Campus Coordinator
16	Mr Deepak	Supervisor
17	Mr R.K Srivastav	Accounts Officer

Affiliated to C.C.S. University, Meerut and AKTU, Lucknow (Approved by NCTE and AICTE) Campus 1: C-22, Meerut Road, Ghaziabad. Pincode-201003 U.P. (India)